

List of appointed ECA Officials in 2024 - Ocean Racing -

22 February 2024

2024 ECA Ocean Racing European Championships 12 – 14 April 2024 Azores Islands, POR

	Name	Surname	Country code	Role
	Jury			
1	Jean	ZOUNGRANA	FRA	President
2	Miroslav	HAVIAR	SVK	Member
3	Vitor	FELIX	POR	Member Host country
	Competition Committee			
4	Roberto	LIBERATO	SUI	ECA Ocean Racing Technical delegate and Race
				Director
5	Fabio	MENESES	POR	Competition Director
6	Jose	ALAMO	POR	Safety Officer
	International Technical Officials			
7	Marian	SARBU	BEL	
8	Eddie	FREIRE SUAREZ	ESP	
9	Ana	VIEIRA	POR	
10	Decio	CHAVES	POR	
	ECA Media Officer			
11	Nina	JELENC	SLO	